CHNA 6 Steering Committee


The CHNA 6 Steering Committee consists of:

  • Chair: Father William MacDonald "Mac" Murray, Trinity Episcopal Church:
  • Co-Chair: Rebecca Donham, MetroWest Health Foundation:
  • Sara Humiston, Milford Family and Community Network 
  • Luisa Fundora, MA Department of Public Health
  • Michelle DaFonte, Blackstone Valley Tech High School
  • Donna Boynton, Milford Regional Medical Center
  • Marcel Descheneaux, Riverside Community Care
  • Al Spittler, Creative Community Childcare
  • Candice Richardson, Edward M. Kennedy Community Health Center


The Steering Committee is looking for new members! The steering committee meets every other month to set agenda for general CHNA 6 meetings, approve recommendations of the grants committee, and members serve on one of the subcommittees; finance, outreach/education or grants distribution. The commitment is about 10 hours a month. If you are interested, please submit this brief application by December 8, 2017 to

Print Print | Sitemap
© CHNA 6